cumfckusxoxo 43 / 40 / C
"Wanna Play??? Well message us:)"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 13, 2014

To view all of
cumfckusxoxo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cumfckusxoxo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,061,501 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sandbager
Connecticut, United States
XciteUs692009
New Brunswick, Canada
PamandRob
Ontario, Canada
darthballs74
Ontario, Canada
mlnew2015
Ontario, Canada
Alexis_DVyne
British Columbia, Canada
betterhalf1980
Ontario, Canada
Lickinass2clit
Ontario, Canada
Wonderin1curious
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
cumfckusxoxo 43/C
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
...We're a great couple!Both are good looking,in goodish'n great shapetotally in love and looking for the same. We are looking to have fun!She is 39 with a body of Godess 34DD with a hot ass and a deep throat! She plays with girls but prefers men!(loves her strapon)He is 42 nice'n hard, good looking,loves to please everyone Both are Bi curious!!!We play together and leave together! If anyone is left out,we're both out!!!

We're saneish,fun and looking for another saneish,sexy and mature couple or select bi singles
Must be fun, and laid back.That's what this is all aboutWe like to have a few drinks,love good food and wine and also 420 friendly and more
Let's meet up message us if you wanna party with us

My Ideal Person Good looking,easy going couples that likes to have a good time!Loves to party and fuck! Is bi and likes to play that way or is open minded to the idea! It really makes her HOTPlease...NO little boys(under 30)that wanna fuck a hot milf!!! Your message will be deleted and you blocked)soft swap to Hardcore!!! OK more hardcore Hope to hear from you

Information
  • 43/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 11, 1973 January 15, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses