cumdump8325 33 / T
"Hi guys. Looking to meet and maybe more."
York/Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 14, 2009

To view all of
cumdump8325's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cumdump8325's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,278 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,655,618 Active Members!*
Friends Network
walker3828
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
LvMtgU
Pennsylvania, United States
Kellee2u
Pennsylvania, United States
DTFnightanday
Pennsylvania, United States
Bobbyj428860
Pennsylvania, United States
igyyyy
Pennsylvania, United States
HerbHorndog2
Pennsylvania, United States
bogey2xx
Pennsylvania, United States
gwenbyecd
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
cumdump8325 33/T
York/Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Introduction
how r u. i'd love to meet more people. i will let u know i am straight out gay, i do live as a guy but have been dressing fem more and more and it really feels rights. i am looking for a guy who will except me for who i am and what i may become. i would love a boyfriend (and yes older is ok and prefered). i am not looking for the guys who just want sex. looking for guy to go out with as guys or me dressed fem and not just to dark clubs but shopping, dinner, movies. so if this sounds like something u r into then i would love to chat more and maybe get together. let me know what u think and hopefully we can start chatting. i am on here most nights around 9 and use the messenger.

Amber Brit fb

My Ideal Person Really anyone I would be willing to chat with. I do prefer white, older (40~50+), chubby, guys. I am bottom only so don't ask if I will top u. i like manly guys for relationship, fems cd/tv for friendships

Information
  • 33 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • York/Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 14, 1984
Travels to: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: