cumclimaxwithus 45 / 45 / C
"Ready to see what Spring and Summers brings our way"
Frederick, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 26, 2012

To view all of
cumclimaxwithus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cumclimaxwithus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,877 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,872 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Darkdebbie
Pennsylvania, United States
couple4real3855
North Carolina, United States
munciecpl
Indiana, United States
mweber00
Maryland, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
bhart2004
Delaware, United States
baybuhgirl
Virginia, United States
SteMar967
Ticino, Switzerland
weready2play4
Maryland, United States
 
Status
cumclimaxwithus 45/C
Frederick, Maryland
Moving to Fredrick.............hoping to find some new adventures
Introduction
We are a mixed couple that is looking to play. We enjoy music. We like to laugh and have a good time. We are not looking for drama just fun. We are both secure with one another. We are not looking to play alone. We both have a very strong sexual appetite. We both can never get enough. He is very laid back and enjoys being a little freaky at times. She is quiet until you get to know her. she has a submissive side.She is very much of a girly girl.

My Ideal Person We are wanting to find a female that loves having fun and a good time. In and out of the bedroom. We are wanting a "special friend". Someone that she can do girl things with while he is working and then later on we both can have him together when he gets home. We are wanting someone that can work with our schedule. She must know how to laugh and enjoy herself. She must know what she wants. She has to be low keyed on drama. She must enjoy a drink now and then. Race size color is never a issue.

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 45/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Frederick, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 21, 1971 September 18, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)