cumanhaveher 69 / 68 / C
"CANNOT READ MAIL, DISCRETE PLEASURE with "ONE " YOUNG MAN WHO DOESN`T HAVE LONG OR THICK IN PROFILE"
HEREFORD, Herefordshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
cumanhaveher's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cumanhaveher's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,706 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,520,415 Active Members!*
 
Status
cumanhaveher 69/C
HEREFORD, Herefordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
HI THIS IS AN UPDATE ,We are same couple as nervous2155....... as everyone seems to nervous to meet , can we assure you that we are genuine and and Discrete.. Married since we were 20. Two children grown and flown, had just a little previous experience of a straight threesome, now would really like to try again. prefer an occaisional ongoing thing with nice looking non smoking clean and discrete young man, maybe even two mates as long as straight and sexualy healthy. male would like to stand back a little, watch and take intimate pics, non facial and strictly private.. we are normal working class couple and would like to share boozy sexy evenings with the right one/two.. Discretion and cleanliness vital

My Ideal Person A Healthy young male or as we say , maybe two. Clean , Honest and easy going,, not snobbish, just basic ordinary young man ,, non smoking and would like to lose their and our inabitions , nerves over a few drinks .. A LOCAL GUY WHO CAN JOIN US DISCRETELY FOR A FEW DRINKS AND STRAIGHT SEX ???
MAYBE could accommodate the right guy overnights so maybe from further afield..

Information
  • 69/68 / Couple (man/woman)
  • HEREFORD, Herefordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 3, 1947 June 1, 1948
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Some high school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C