cumalluwant 51 / M
"For entertainment purposes ONLY..."
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 21, 2003

To view all of
cumalluwant's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cumalluwant's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,029 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,106,635 Active Members!*
 
Status
cumalluwant 51/M
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
*Just cruising through enjoying pics, vids, blogs and such. Safe fun and Happy orgasms to all...*

Sensual lover wielding both the strong, firm hand and the gentle touch. Relishes in extended periods of foreplay. Good humored, very discreet, attentive with romance and sexuality oozing from every pore. (Wine and Grapes included in the Package) Always on the look out for that special someone but, both business and personal responsibilities limit the time needed to work on such things. All inquiries are appreciated, but those including pics Get 1st response.

*Special Note* Ladies Please...if in your mind you believe yourself too valuable a commodity to "trade" pics, or, you want to evaluate my face pic before deeming me worthy to send yours or chat...wake up.

WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Looking for a bright, sexy, Intelligent, discrete women who wants only the best in a friend and lover. Nothing else will do for you. You should be strong and self assured, although shyness has it's appeal.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cumalluwant's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 11, 1965
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: