cum_with_us4fun 53 / 54 / C
"Fun Couple looking for playmate/Friends"
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 1, 2012

To view all of
cum_with_us4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cum_with_us4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,845 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,903,364 Active Members!*
Friends Network
groupinkellertx
Texas, United States
Layden3570
Texas, United States
DentonSexBunny
Texas, United States
SexySexySexyno1
Texas, United States
swingingtonya
Texas, United States
 
Status
cum_with_us4fun 53/C
Fort Worth, Texas
Introduction
We are a DDF Hot,fun,sexy couple who enjoys sex and looking for a single or married like minded woman to experience Great sex and fulfillment of any of your fantasies .we are open minded and respect your limits . She loves being with women . we are looking for new friends to hang out with, love nitelife and staying home grilling on patio..No couples at this time and Absolutly NO MEN THANKS.. we cannot post our face pics ...pics sent on request..no drama from us or you no fun when there's drama involved..AND AGAIN NO MEN!
NO MEN!
NO MEN!
Travel is no problem as we love taking road trips

!WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We are looking for new friends who enjoy going out either listening to live bands or concerts across the metroplex love all outdoor activities..If you can make us laugh thats a big plus just looking for someone who can just be themselves we don't judge who you are thats whats makes you so special...hope to hear from you soon...as always theres no expectations either way..
Travel is no problem as we love taking road trips!

Information
  • 53/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 12, 1964 January 11, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: professional professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Blue