cum_avec_moi 52 / M
"Let's meet for a drink and see where it goes! :)"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
cum_avec_moi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cum_avec_moi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,938 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,178,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
cum_avec_moi 52/M
Houston, Texas
What's up? I'm so horny right now!!!
Introduction
I'm many things including: a cyclist, dancer, horseback rider, wine snob (sometimes), unicycle rider, world-traveler, animal lover, skater, aviator with a fun, spontaneous, open-minded, adventurous attitude…

Care to get better acquainted?

Cheers,

R

My Ideal Person I'd be interested in a fun sexy woman or couple that has a sexy, easy-going attitude. Anything is possible!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Styx, Elton John, Led Zeppelin, Boston, Beyonce, Marvin
Gaye, Jason Mraz, Eric Clapton, and more!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ask me later... K?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cum_avec_moi's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 21, 1964
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Software Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, I'vestudiedFrenchbutit'sterrible!:)
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either