cum4uto 57 / M
"I AM A REAL MEET ON HERE..not like others on here. ..if you are interested in getting a licking on a regular basis, I'm the one for you."
south tampa, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 27, 2010

To view all of
cum4uto's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cum4uto's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,714 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,058,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sweetsurrender43
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
TpaBottom7
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
watchUcumoncam
Georgia, United States
Juicybooty813
Florida, United States
ladybythesea2
Florida, United States
fat14all28
Florida, United States
KimberHaven
Kentucky, United States
luvurahole
Florida, United States
fuckmegoodinhard
Florida, United States
 
Status
cum4uto 57/M
south tampa, Florida
my favorite Happy Meal is EATING PUSSY
Introduction
My age is just a number like 69, my favorite. If you are interested, just send me an email. If you want to know more, just ask. Neglected at home, that's why I am here. I am interested in couples and females both straight and Bi. By the way, I like women of all ages, sizes and shapes.

Really luv eating pussy early in the morning,
If you just want to lay back and let me give you oral, that's fine with me too. . I am Vasectomy safe too. I am also a big cummer. . LIKE THE SAYING GOES, "you never know unless you try me". . Updated December 4th 2016.

My Ideal Person Someone who needs a good licking on a regular basis, especially week days, no return favor needed. If you are close to the Macdill air base in S. Tampa, that would be great.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
2 men or more together with a woman and ensuring she is relly getting into it, especially double penetration. Really interested in a couple where the male has over 8 thick and uncut if possible.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cum4uto's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • south tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired military
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: