culichiboy68 49 / M
"solo personas serias y decididas."
Culiacan, Sinaloa, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 19, 2010

To view all of
culichiboy68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view culichiboy68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,035 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,997,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Searching12371
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
rm_Kassandra_19
Sinaloa, Mexico
rm_rosa5161
Sinaloa, Mexico
rm_CASANDRA1527
Sinaloa, Mexico
perla1286
Sinaloa, Mexico
rm_golosaa87
Sinaloa, Mexico
cass86497
Illinois, United States
rm_joven_bi_hot
Sinaloa, Mexico
Niiceee99
Sonora, Mexico
 
Status
culichiboy68 49/M
Culiacan, Sinaloa , Mexico
Introduction
Maduro buscando una chica de entre 20 y 45 aƱos para tener relaciones ,solo placer pasar un buen rato sin malos rollos cero drogas y que por favor sea muy limpia la higiene para mi es muy importante ya que me gusta gozar todo sin inhibiciones de ningun tipo, me gusta dar y recibir buen trato solo pido lo que estoy dispuesto a dar y lo mas importante muy discreto, siempre sexo con proteccion, pepenato68 en ot mail.

My Ideal Person chica segura y sin mentiras, ni malos rollos.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of culichiboy68's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Culiacan, Sinaloa, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: