cujoslug 56 / 51 / C
"Checking Things Out"
Bergen County, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 27, 2007

To view all of
cujoslug's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cujoslug's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,237 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,570,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
trading64
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Gangbangers65
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
johnnkiesa
New York, United States
bdinthehouse
Minnesota, United States
curiosforher
New Jersey, United States
freedom4tnt1
Massachusetts, United States
nathalie20112011
Ile de France, France
ctguy4fun1000
Connecticut, United States
rm_Sweet_Fun
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
cujoslug 56/C
Bergen County, New Jersey
Introduction
We've never played but have talked about it. Looks like there's a whole world out there that we haven't yet explored. This looks like a good site for things. We're not at a point where we're ready to explore yet. This site is more a learning experience to let us check out what other people are doing to see if its something we'd consider. She's really not too into the online thing so at this point its much more likely him on not her. And he is and has always had a strong voyeuristic side.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

View more of cujoslug's responses

Information
  • 56/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bergen County, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 13, 1961 November 24, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A