cuffed_sub_wife 38 / 34 / C
"Pushing our boundries, love trying new things."
Newark, Delaware, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 24, 2014

To view all of
cuffed_sub_wife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cuffed_sub_wife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,151 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,981,204 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fwb4unus
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
sexycouple4mw2
Delaware, United States
Ejmd0903
Maryland, United States
trueblue4sure
Delaware, United States
GlockNpumps
Pennsylvania, United States
rockclimbercoupl
Delaware, United States
MartaLove2
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
cuffed_sub_wife 38/C
Newark, Delaware
Introduction
We're a happily married couple that enjoys the usual thing in life: good friends, good food and drink, exercise (running), sports, movies, concerts... We've always been very sexual, but within the last year we've ventured into exploring light bondage play, with cuffs, small gags and other toys. It's been an amazing addition to our sex life and a great escape from the day to day grind of work and family. Discretion is extremely important to us.

My Ideal Person We're looking for like-minded couples (ages 30 - 42) to be FWB or the elusive single woman. We are comfortable with soft or full swap, as long as everyone is respectful and interested. We don't play alone and wouldn't expect another couple to do so either. Respect and honesty are key. We like being watched and watching others and are always willing to try new things, so let your imagination be your guide. Let's team up and satisfy both couples desires and see where it goes from there. Experience in bondage, or curiosity is a plus. We prefer couples who are HWP - we don't need super fit people, but we take reasonably good care of ourselves and expect the same of those we play with.

oh and...WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cuffed_sub_wife's responses

Information
  • 38/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Newark, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 15, 1978 December 3, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long