cuddlytobewith 53 / 51 / C
"We are a couple, she is Bi and he is Str8 looking to have fun."
Austin, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 5, 2009

To view all of
cuddlytobewith's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cuddlytobewith's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,097 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,906,896 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sftoyfans
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
rm_AKTIONMAN2
Bridgetown, Barbados
Tom2006_52
Hesse, Germany
jurunaje
hainaut, Belgium
workroby
Veneto, Italy
trimypie
District of Columbia, United States
FWMissthing
Indiana, United States
outsidexcitement
Minnesota, United States
Rialt0
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
cuddlytobewith 53/C
Austin, Minnesota
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects- You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

We are here seeking friendship with benefit's. We are looking for down to earth couples and drama free. She is a bi female that likes the ladies but likes to finish with the man. He is straight and is a real woman pleaser.

My Ideal Person We are looking for HWP couples who like to go for drinks and good conversation. Couples that are not pushy and have a great personality.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cuddlytobewith's responses

Information
  • 53/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Austin, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 29, 1963 November 14, 1965
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B