cuckoldmybiwife 54 / 31 / C
"Not much on for a while."
North Ward, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2011

To view all of
cuckoldmybiwife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cuckoldmybiwife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,767 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,016,540 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JUDYandDARRIN
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
JUSTLOVESEX73
Queensland, Australia
vikingluso
Akershus, Norway
ready_to_try_us
Queensland, Australia
cairnscurious
Queensland, Australia
elitegangbangs
Mississippi, United States
happyc2000
Queensland, Australia
bigone7983
Queensland, Australia
MackayCouple76
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
cuckoldmybiwife 54/C
North Ward, Queensland , Australia
Casino night on Sunday
Introduction
Well educated couple, she loves sex with groups, cute guys and girls.

Guys, non-smokers, educated and caucasian. If you think yous or use is the plural of you, please look elsewhere.

We would like to organise dogging nights with couples and guys at Pallerenda and on weekends at Balding Bay and Shelley's Beach.

We travel a lot, just about anywhere on the east Coast. We will also travel for fun, even to in inland. So don't be shy.

My Ideal Person Fun educated couples with very bi wife. Cute guys between 21 and around 45.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cuckoldmybiwife's responses

Information
  • 54/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • North Ward, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 7, 1962 January 7, 1986
Height: 182-185 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Some grad school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel