cu1soon 53 / M
"Looking For Friends or Maybe More......."
Richmond, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
cu1soon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cu1soon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,550 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,506,926 Active Members!*
 
Status
cu1soon 53/M
Richmond, Kentucky
Introduction
I am a light drinker, when I drink. I enjoy getting together with friends/others or just kicking back and relaxing without all the extra company. I like people who are witty, comfortable with who they are, discreet, willing to try new things, etc. When it comes to sex, I can take it slow and easy or fast an furious. It pretty much depends on what my partner prefers. I'm d/d free and expect the same from my partner.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who needs/wants a little excitement in their life too. Looking for friendship, fun, a little spontaneity, d/d free, will probably end up getting a little training myself, open to suggestions, and someone open to trying new things. Someone who isn't afraid to be honest about who they are and what they want/need. Someone who can hold a conversation about something, besides just sex. Someone that I can talk to about anything and they feel comfortable enough to talk to me about anything.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Open to suggestions

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of cu1soon's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Richmond, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 6, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: