ctrabulsie 44 / M
"looking for fun people"
E. Taunton, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 9, 2007

To view all of
ctrabulsie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ctrabulsie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,916 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,965,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mistressjudy69
Online NOW!
New York, United States
KariJames
Massachusetts, United States
TrishM5424
Rhode Island, United States
slimcdboy11
Pennsylvania, United States
BellaNova2012
Massachusetts, United States
jacquelinekitten
Nevada, United States
Taylor4men
Massachusetts, United States
stacysub
Massachusetts, United States
sdmark414
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
ctrabulsie 44/M
E. Taunton, Massachusetts
I love to chat/IM yet this system (or my computer sucks) if you k i k I am cbull12 on there. Feel free to say hi
Introduction
Hi. I am a single 43yr old guy in good shape. I am looking for a special women who is non judgmental. I wont judge you for who you are or what you like, and i expect the same. I scored pretty low on the purity test (or high...i was pretty pure). Love to chat with anyone friendly. Im pretty much open to a lot of things...any ideas? Always looking to meet new friends, so if you want to chat, hit me up

PLEASE NOTE - Sydney University and all other institutions (or individuals) using AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites. You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Someone or someones that are a looking for a little more than the one night stand (although Im cool with that too...lol)

Information
  • 44 / male
  • E. Taunton, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 24, 1972
Travels to: New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: