ctmaverick82 52 / M
"Just listed!"
Clifton Park, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 7, 2007

To view all of
ctmaverick82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ctmaverick82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,092 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,126,675 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Roxirue
Oregon, United States
lauradwal2
Oregon, United States
rm_ceetoo2000
New York, United States
WhyJaneSays
New York, United States
49ergirl16
New York, United States
CutieV77
New York, United States
acorn124
Texas, United States
 
Status
ctmaverick82 52/M
Clifton Park, New York
Introduction
For lease only…long term or short term

52 year old, well built, attractive WM. Upstairs you will find an abundance of intelligence embellished by blue eyes and a warm smile. Downstairs, plenty of length and girth will be yours for hours of pleasure…all nicely landscaped. Please respond here for a showing...a sense of humor required.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who can enjoy life without hang-ups.
Someone who is not afraid to experiment in sex, nothing to weird or kinky , but not vanilla either. Someone who can laugh and enjoy the moment. She is smart, witty, and insatiable bed. Someone who loves marathon sex sessions and can have orgasm after orgasm would also be optimal. It really gets me off getting my women off. (God's honest truth...come early, come often...my motto)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ctmaverick82's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Clifton Park, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 18, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: