ctcouple06033 40 / 43 / C
"In search of a bull."
Glastonbury, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 28, 2015

To view all of
ctcouple06033's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ctcouple06033's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,097 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,169 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MIXEDBULL2USEYOU
Connecticut, United States
Sexy4funct
Connecticut, United States
incredablenight
Connecticut, United States
blkcockct
Connecticut, United States
harpyeagle55
New Hampshire, United States
HardinHartford
Connecticut, United States
yngcpl4funcpl
New York, United States
hollyNjim7880
Connecticut, United States
prrfect4u
Florida, United States
 
Status
ctcouple06033 40/C
Glastonbury, Connecticut
Introduction
Guys!! We have kids and need to meet up first. We are not ones that are just going to come over at a moments notice. We have been in the scene for a few years now and have had some great experiences. We enjoy going out in the lifestyle whenever the time allows to get out. We have played with both cpls and single males. Our playtime is limited to pretty much weekends only. GUYS!! Please have face pics ready, that's the first thing she wants to see. PLEASE BE REAL... AS WE ARE!

My Ideal Person A fun cpl where girls can play and perhaps more. Guys that are in good shape that enjoy mmf. I enjoy watching her or helping out however I can.!! Possibly a bull for cuckold play. Someone that can host is a plus.

Information
  • 40/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Glastonbury, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1976 May 1, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown Blue