ctcbjc 37 / 34 / C
"Couple Seeking Poly group"
Katy, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 7, 2011

To view all of
ctcbjc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ctcbjc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,860 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,521,197 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cypressfun2
Texas, United States
Welike2lick31
Texas, United States
TXCpl695
Texas, United States
kinkyconroecpl
Texas, United States
 
Status
ctcbjc 37/C
Katy, Texas
Gold! Oh yes! Still looking for a couple that can be friends, discrete, bedroom time is bedroom time, we all click well and to be our "main"
Introduction
We are a married couple , together for 10 years and have been in the lifestyle for just as long. We are looking for another couple for more than a one night stand. We are also in the market for FWB's for each of us to play alone with if the chemistry is right. We like to go out for drinks but also like to stay in and hang out at home. We have experience with swinging full swap, playing alone and would like to find enthusiastic people to have fun with. We are very aware of what to avoid, socially with our strict rules of etiquette and boundaries.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person We are going to attach the label Poly to see if we will get a more satisfactory experience over the issues that arise after a few encounters. We don't mind playing alone or together, if the chemistry is right. We are D&D Free and expect the same. Mutual respect and discretion are important to us.

I'm looking for someone who can be discreet because... honestly do I have to answer that. Its basic.
We do consider myself kinky, but I would not like to try S&M, bondage is fun
The only taboo I have in the bedroom is have not done M gay sex
As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is at the voyeur room at TMZ
Extramarital affairs (add excitement to a relationship/do not interest me).
One sexual fantasy I've always had is...
My feelings on one-night stands are...
During sex or a romantic evening, I prefer to always feel comfortable and able to be myself
Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage IS as important as sex.
Foreplay is undervalued. We like lots of foreplay.

If you made it this far, you might be a great match.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ill let him get to this.... as I am currently editing the
profile...


She wants to 'scissor' with a girl.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage, Squirting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Poly-commitment to a point

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ctcbjc's responses

Information
  • 37/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Katy, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 17, 1980 October 26, 1982
Travels to: Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Oil Industry housewife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts