ctbim4fun2 50 / M
"bimwm looking 4 fun dont be shy ask you never know Lets Chat Im Me"
Milford, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 8, 2007

To view all of
ctbim4fun2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ctbim4fun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,833 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,146,580 Active Members!*
Friends Network
slug2323
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
rm_trazksinu
Maryland, United States
ohsosluttyjudith
Connecticut, United States
mmarcmags
Connecticut, United States
HotnSexxy27
New Jersey, United States
tvdragqueen
Florida, United States
ctguy_2008
Connecticut, United States
SheenVDC
Pennsylvania, United States
JonClubFemme
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
ctbim4fun2 50/M
Milford, Connecticut
instant message me, email me, just ask you never know !
Introduction
i want it all !!! horny very discreet bimwm secretly looking for meetings with men women crossdressers and transvestites also cockold couples and anyone who likes to have fun

My Ideal Person bimwm looking 4 discreet meetings with cds/tvs/couples

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
gary allen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no their all plastic people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ctbim4fun2's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 50 / male
  • Milford, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 6, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Truck Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: