ct4fun31 41 / M
"looking to explore and meet new people..."
meriden, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 5, 2005

To view all of
ct4fun31's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ct4fun31's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,707 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,171,301 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexytimebrunette
Vermont, United States
bigsexymomma62
Rhode Island, United States
sexypepsforfun
Massachusetts, United States
mwmseeks
Connecticut, United States
ilikeballs
Vermont, United States
Hot_for_action
Connecticut, United States
hotcouple698800
New Hampshire, United States
hotwife4uinnj
New Jersey, United States
sharing712
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
ct4fun31 41/M
meriden, Connecticut
Introduction
I am very laid back and easy going ,I am not pushy and respect others limits and boundaries after all it is about being comfortable with each other and having a good time.I am very curious and open to trying new things. I am clean D&D free , athletic and try to stay in good shape...

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman or a couple that are most importantly disease and drug FREE and looking to add an extra male for mfm i think that is so hott!! I am not looking to be with alot of people (quality over quantity) but am interested in select people that i have good chemistry with and can call on me when they want me to join them. I am very discreet and expect the same and I would be open to meeting and if everyone is comfortable and it clicks we'll go from there..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Latex

View more of ct4fun31's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • meriden, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 19, 1974
Travels to: keene, New Hampshire, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: