csmj1962 54 / 59 / C
"Just havin fun"
Somwhere, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 7, 2005

To view all of
csmj1962's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view csmj1962's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,764 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,661,192 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cumshardone
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
rm_niram59
Andalucia, Spain
lv2eatpssy201
Colorado, United States
DENbangers
Colorado, United States
busty_massuse
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
randtaeros1
Colorado, United States
martytra
Colorado, United States
Dick00078
Colorado, United States
playoutsidecolo
Colorado, United States
 
Status
csmj1962 54/C
Somwhere, Colorado
Introduction
Sums it all up. We just like fun. All types.We like to meet people, get to know them and then see where it goes from there. We really are just having fun. If you want to have fun then drop us a note.

This will sound superficial but if you are overweight, out of shape or can't handle your liquor we'll hang out but we are probably not going to play. It has to be mutually enjoyable. Let us know if you want to have fun... we'll have to see if we can make an episode for a sexy sitcom.

My Ideal Person We are looking for fun people. Don't have to be glamor models but should look nice. We are not new to this but don't mind newbies. She loves adventures with women and he is content being a tour guide. We enjoy MFM, FMF, couples and just about anything you can imagine. We look forward to your e-mails we will try to answer all of them. We promise to answer all of the ones we can't wait to play with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of csmj1962's responses

Information
  • 54/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Somwhere, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1962 October 20, 1957
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D