crystalsummer510 32 / F
"Looking for ladies for friends and fun!"
Stockton, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 1, 2014

To view all of
crystalsummer510's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view crystalsummer510's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,271 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,487 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexybabygirl6996
Online NOW!
California, United States
710coupledtf
California, United States
SocietyOfFriends
California, United States
funpair00
California, United States
rachbo
California, United States
Nella_dee143
California, United States
Jnmcplfun45
California, United States
DirtyBandits
California, United States
530242
California, United States
 
Status
crystalsummer510 32/F
Stockton, California
Hey everyone! Just an FYI, I cleared out my friends list to only include local people and people that either I myself or my husband know.
Introduction
Updated 12/2/2014

Hi all! You can call me Crystal I'm a happily married mother of two who just likes to have fun in the bedroom. Please don't feel bad if you send me a message and I don't get back to you. With such a massive friends list here, I get a ton of messages every day and I cant respond to them all.

I'm always open to meeting new friends, and still am in search for a lovely lady to play with. Couples are also welcome if you are willing to play with both hubby and I. Sorry single men, I'm not interested in you for play, but feel free to chat and say hi.

Things that turn me on/I'm into include:
*Handcuffs/restraints
*Blindfolds
*Hair pulling
*Biting
*Spanking (light)
*Exhibitionism
*Naked modeling
*Lady bits...especially naked lady bits

Things that turn me off/do nothing for me:
*Extreme pain
*Leather
*So many tattoos that I cant see bare skin
*Dick Pics
*Daddy/Master
*Anal
*Rope
*Blood/Urine/Scat

A note on play: I will only play solo with ladies. If you want your man to be present, expect mine to be present as well. This is for my own piece of mind. If you don't like that, then too bad. If you *DO* find that ok, please hop on over to our couple's profile, 241special, and check out those details.

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Stockton, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 21, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: stay at home mommy
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: