crxgirl 46 / 48 / C
"Just looking for fun..."
Parkville, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
crxgirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view crxgirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,468 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,655,618 Active Members!*
 
Status
crxgirl 46/C
Parkville, Maryland
Introduction
Looking to fulfill our fantasies... I have a very understanding husband, who is more than willing to oblige my active imagination. We are an easy going professional couple, who enjoy meeting new people, and having fun. I've been described as pretty - although everyone's interpretation of that is different ( light brown, blondish hair, green eyes, fair, freckles, etc..). I keep myself well groomed...sometimes shaved bare, depends on my mood ! I'm basically a little shy at first, but once I warm up, there's no limits ! I especially love to deep throat, while my husband fucks me and I also love the feeling of being fucked by two men at once...absolutely mind blowing !!

WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice

My Ideal Person UPDATE!!!! We are not into anyone who is more than 50 years of age. Please, no married men cheating on their significant other...we don't want to hurt anyone. We are looking for a clean, and professional couple, single F, or single M. I also prefer a nicely trimmed, or shaved "area", and someone(s) who would like to experiment...safe sex, and complete discretion is a must ! No strings attached...just sex!!! Please understand that it's almost impossible for us to respond back to every invite...so please include a picture if your serious. We will respond in return if interested.

Information
  • 46/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Parkville, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1971 February 1, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B