cruzin1958 58 / M
"looking for N.S.A. fun"
Auckland, North Island, New Zealand
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 26, 2010

To view all of
cruzin1958's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cruzin1958's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,442 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,030,369 Active Members!*
Friends Network
readygooo1
Online NOW!
noord holland, Netherlands
kinkyfatguy4
*, New Zealand
iwantanalnow5
waikato, New Zealand
kumar69123
Maharashtra, India
richarddiver
bop, New Zealand
lutonlad1988
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
santy4seduseU
West Bengal, India
NJBIGBLaKONE
New Jersey, United States
Ranger1003
Ohio, United States
 
Status
cruzin1958 58/M
Auckland, North Island , New Zealand
Introduction
I'm in the mood for someone to help me explore my wild side. When I'm out driving I feel completely free in my car. If you feel the same I look forward to hearing from you.If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting.

My Ideal Person I have no particular kind of person in mind. Any age or background but must be discrete and honest.no bagage please this is just for fun. Just feel free to contact me will answer all emails. We will see where it goes.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cruzin1958's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Auckland, North Island, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 6, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: