crodile 56 / M
"lets have fun"
Ocean Springs, Mississippi, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 8, 2005

To view all of
crodile's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view crodile's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,525 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Afrodithe75
Online NOW!
Lisboa, Portugal
July365
Puebla, Mexico
ebonydream2005
Alabama, United States
amandablack
Louisiana, United States
rm_MelissanMS
Mississippi, United States
CDAlexisLove
Louisiana, United States
tulipanrojo
All States, Argentina
sugasugababy2
Mississippi, United States
SexyFunGal2006
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
crodile 56/M
Ocean Springs, Mississippi
this new format is really BULLSHIT!!!!!!
Introduction
i love animals going to my creek and watching movies going to concerts and hanging out,looking for fun and excitement,iam a pleaser willing to please,iam to just about anything as long as it dosnt hurt or feel like iam traped.

My Ideal Person somebody that is smart funny trustworthy and dos'nt have abunch of excess bagage,somebody that wants to have fun amd willing to let go and go for what makes then feel good,dont like a tease,want some real fun no holes bared!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
60.s 70.s 80.s 90.s rock and roll

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
allways wanted to have 2 women at once and allways wanted
to try a dp in the right company

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
there are so many sexy women i couldnt list them all

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of crodile's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Ocean Springs, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 27, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: