crksb9909 36 / M
"wussup guys"
Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 27, 2006

To view all of
crksb9909's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view crksb9909's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,297 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,619,512 Active Members!*
Friends Network
woodbnice3228
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
discreetbiguy01
Ohio, United States
parapics
New York, United States
Alejandro226922
Region Metropolitana, Chile
youngcock7inches
Maharashtra, India
Latinflavor83
New Jersey, United States
youngguy8721
Wisconsin, United States
hardwenwet00
North Carolina, United States
rundude1234
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
crksb9909 36/M
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Introduction
Hi guys,i currently live in Cedar Rapids i'm pretty easy going guy that likes to stay inshape and go to the gym about 4 to 5x's a week.I like to stay active and do things like boating,camping,movies,hangin with friends,clubbing,and traveling, I love to have fun! Always looking to meet new people aswell.Pretty much just your average guy that likes hot women and Men having a good time!!!!!

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who is honest,good looking inshape and down to earth no bullsh...t or drama in the age group 18-30ish.I would love to here from all you Hotties out there, first we can meet and go from there.So if you like what u see give me a holla.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 18, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: