crkjak0916 51 / 50 / C
"Want to please and be pleased!"
Ranson, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 7, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view crkjak0916's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,398 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,019,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amlight
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
kimmylakes
Maryland, United States
cherokeechik63
West Virginia, United States
swingingMWC
Texas, United States
thunderbirdman19
Maryland, United States
WeThinkWeMayTry
Maryland, United States
MWCinMD
Maryland, United States
plywitus4fun
Virginia, United States
SoMuch2luv
Maryland, United States
 
Status
crkjak0916 51/C
Ranson, West Virginia
Introduction
Looking to spice up our sex lives. Would consider us an normal couple who are comfortable with our sexuality. Wife is Bi and husband is straight. We have three dogs and a 15 year old son and consider ourselves drama free! Please also have a face picture of you both if you contact us about meeting...kinda hard to know if there is an attraction without seeing who is interested, not being superficial, just honest.

Though the female half appreciates single men finding her attractive, we are NOT interested in single men so please do not contact us!

My Ideal Person Our ideal persons are ones who are laid back and comfortable with themselves. Looking for people who know what they want and aren't afraid to take action when they find someone they are attracted to!

NO SINGLE MEN.... you will not get a response from us or our female half.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of crkjak0916's responses

Information
  • 51/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ranson, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 14, 1965 May 21, 1966
Hometown: Wappinger Falls, New York, United States Buffalo, New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Program Manager Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses