crk4u 51 / M
"looking for fun"
New Alexandria, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 23, 2001

To view all of
crk4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view crk4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,913,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mike3585
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
hot_in_ohio
Ohio, United States
invisible15701
Pennsylvania, United States
justme66482
Maine, United States
pghfunseekr
Pennsylvania, United States
Retired9944
Florida, United States
leeandmichelle7
Illinois, United States
Konyot
Pennsylvania, United States
sleepydocjohn
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
crk4u 51/M
New Alexandria, Pennsylvania
lookin to party tonight
Introduction
I am a 40 yrs old and looking for someone to have a good time with. interest are biking, going to the beach and enjoying the good company of a sexy person who enjoys something with the same interest

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman or couple who are interested in having a good time with a single man, disease free and interested in discreet encounters. Looking for the same interest and good time.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
One fantasy I have been thinking about is being with a woman
and man (couple) that enjoys the pleasures of another man
for 1on1 sex. This would be my first time for this for me and
would need guidence to get through my first time experience.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of crk4u's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • New Alexandria, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 26, 1965
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: