crimsonrose43 46 / F
"Looking for that something... do you have it??"
Northampton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
crimsonrose43's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view crimsonrose43's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,537 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,947,166 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DeuxHommesEtTu
Berkshire, United Kingdom
rad10104
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Mr___Black
Bristol, United Kingdom
shamess1985
Maryland, United States
VicStud
British Columbia, Canada
johnson14238
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
chockthundr69
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
davecv
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
parasinbox2010
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
crimsonrose43 46/F
Northampton, Northamptonshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi, i will start by saying i am married, and have no intentions of changing this, that said i need that something we all seek and dont want to upset home in the process, so your discretion would be appreciated.
I would say i am very friendly and outgoing, enjoy a good company and conversation in and outside the bedroom. Not looking to sleep around, and play games. Just want to to find someone i can enjoy being around. My sexual preferences are for me to know and you yo find out, I am not easily shocked and very open minded.
I am not your average skinny woman, I have plenty to hold and happy with myself. I have long dark hair, friends say i am attractive, funny and comfortable to be with.
The best thing about all this is getting to know someone, and possible make a new friend!!

My Ideal Person Married or single, i really dont mind, i am not here to judge. Outgoing, friendly with good personal hygiene. Can hold a conversation and be adventurous in the bedroom!! I dont have a wish list of what you should look like, sometimes people just have that "thing" you cant explain, but you like it.

Thanks for reading... x x

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Northampton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: July 29, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: