crhot1 48 / 42 / C
"Por favor, si quieren contacto deben tener fotos o enviarlas al inbox. Con ganas de conocer gente agradable, me gustan los hombres que saben lo que quieren, los pachucos no gracias, hombres inteligentes de buen ver y que les guste la sensualidad el erotismo"
Santo Domingo, Heredia, Costa Rica
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 4, 2011

To view all of
crhot1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view crhot1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,787 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,011,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lares1984
soltero, Costa Rica
1cornudomex
Indiana, United States
anglox23
Esparza, Costa Rica
gusalfa360
san jose, Costa Rica
cencillo02
feliz, Costa Rica
solosex355
alajuela, Costa Rica
Pancra19
Panamá, Panamá
Usuario2971
san jose, Costa Rica
adrianazofeifa
San Jose, Costa Rica
 
Status
crhot1 48/C
Santo Domingo, Heredia , Costa Rica
Actualizando fotos, nada mejor que sentirse y verse real
Introduction
Pareja alegre con ganas de conocer gente agradable, mentes libres, espíritus de placer

My Ideal Person Alegre, extrovertida, con ganas de buenas experiencias con gente agradable

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Tener sexo en publico

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Si la verdad que rico seria y lo excitante es saber que es
prohibido

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of crhot1's responses

Information
  • 48/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Santo Domingo, Heredia, Costa Rica
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 23, 1968 October 26, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 177-180 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Brown