creativesoul27 52 / M
"The search continues..."
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 25, 2013

To view all of
creativesoul27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view creativesoul27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,825 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,914,729 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LibraLeo79
Nova Scotia, Canada
meandmylover59
Ontario, Canada
HelenofTroy1952
Ontario, Canada
jbreed
California, United States
karen1269
Ontario, Canada
1seeking1
Ontario, Canada
snowcunt5
Ontario, Canada
Xenia0natop
Alberta, Canada
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
creativesoul27 52/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Work too much. Need more play.
Introduction
I'm a free spirited, single man with ties to family and friends. I'm hoping to connect with women and couples (MFM - I'm not bi or bi-curious) to enliven my days and nights. I'm sane of body and mind (some would dispute the latter part of that statement). Curious, well-read and educated, I also appreciate the company of others who aren't intimidated by the prospect of getting down and very dirty and who aren't put off by intimacy.

Homme libre d'esprit et de condition. Aucune attache autre que la famille et les amis proches (entendez, célibataire). Je désire faire des rencontres qui embelliront mes nuits. Je suis sain de corps et d'esprit et ne manque pas d'intérêts. Curieux et éduqué, je cherche des semblables, des femmes qui savent discuter mais aiment aussi le contact physique intime.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of creativesoul27's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 27, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: