creampielver 62 / M
"Where're the creampies?"
Prairieville, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 5, 2003

To view all of
creampielver's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view creampielver's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,130 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,579,603 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GatorL7
Florida, United States
Couple4FunUandUs
Quebec, Canada
lilmami4bc
Louisiana, United States
fuckmyass6664
New York, United States
elenute
Illinois, United States
squirt_n_spurt
Louisiana, United States
looking4funn35
Louisiana, United States
biyoufuncpl
Louisiana, United States
sherrysexysmith
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
creampielver 62/M
Prairieville, Louisiana
Introduction
I am a single, black male, 58, 5'10", 205lbs. I am very easygoing, openminded and laid back. I am discreet, respectful and open to just about anything. I'm looking for people that are the same and looking to have uninhibited fun and not afraid to try new things. I enjoy most outdoor activities and of course love indoor fun.

My Ideal Person Looking for openminded, fun couples and/or female(s) who enjoy life and don't mind letting their imagination run a little wild. Don't want to play mind games, just want to have a good time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of creampielver's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Prairieville, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 27, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses