creampiecumslut4 38 / F
"Update: Still Looking For Local FWB For Fun Times Attraction A Must !!!!!!!"
Greensburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 19, 2014

To view all of
creampiecumslut4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view creampiecumslut4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,841 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,958,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blackhearted033
Pennsylvania, United States
pat29293
Pennsylvania, United States
2Lookin2playOrl
Florida, United States
jaysmooth69me
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
creampiecumslut4 38/F
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
Introduction
To start with I AM NOT A WHORE SO DONT EMAIL OR IM ME FOR ANYTHING AND OFFER ME MONEY!!!!!!!!!!! HERE FOR CLEAN ADULT FUN ONLY! I have not had luck finding a frequent fwb yet. So far all game players.Well about me I am a southern girl born and raised. Moved here few years ago. I have brown eyes, long auburn red hair, 5’2, average body, 40dd. I am happily married so not looking for anything serious. I am free mostly at night or evenings. This is a lifestyle for us not an affair. We play together OR just me. I enjoy lots of things from riding quads, mudding, hanging out and just playing around, to nice sex sessions. I also enjoy going to the club with someone who likes to dance and drink a few and have a good time. If you like what you read and see please feel free to send me an email or im. But I will tell you include a face and body pic please. I will not consider meeting at all without a pic. I am not interested in any drama or games so don’t bring either. We are all grown adults here. Thanks for your time and interest! Muaaahhh hope to hear from you! Dixie
DO NOT send me stupid emails with stupid shit I wanna get you preganant or u wanna get preggie!!!!! I am happy with my family and cannot and will not have anymore. You are wasting your time it will not be read and will be deleted. Thanks!!!!
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, file sharing, or marketing - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person My ideal Person would be someone who can let their hair down and party, fuck, have fun doing whatever it is we do. Looking for men that are in good shape, sexy, drama free and most importantly D/D free. Not looking for slobs or anyone overweight. Also not looking for cocky assholes. Someone that is not looking for anything serious. BUT someone who is looking for friend with benefits for regular meets not one night stands.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
i like all music

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Oh doesn't everyone?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of creampiecumslut4's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Greensburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 9, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: