creamlover8 56 / M
"Enjoys hard horny cocks!"
Shawnee Mission, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
creamlover8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view creamlover8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,950 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,959,386 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
creamlover8 56/M
Shawnee Mission, Kansas
Introduction
Kind and considerate laid back guy. Enjoy the outdoors and love to meet other sane, safe, d/d free guys who have their act together. I respect limits, am non-judgmental, and enjoy a good time.

I'm a very oral (giving) person and discrete. Would like to meet other safe, discrete guys who know what they like or may be new to this. and aren't afraid to receive a great bj. I'm mostly attracted to slightly-curious or bi-curious straight guys. So, if you're straight but have wondered about being with guys but aren't sure if you are ready to jump in, drop me a line. Not looking for reciprocation.

Standard members may contact me.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a guys who enjoy a good time. Enjoy guys who are discreet and honest about what they want and love to have their cock expertly deep-throated and fully drained to completion. No strings attached. If you are horny and need a great release, let me know.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A decently hung guy who very much needs to get off and be orally
pleasured

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of creamlover8's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Shawnee Mission, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 13, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: