creaminuts 53 / M
"A real women makes a mans dick hard not his life so if your bitter or angry stay away"
new orleans, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 29, 2014

To view all of
creaminuts's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view creaminuts's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,564,321 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MsBringItOn
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
hotredass45
Kentucky, United States
sexyblueeyez51
Georgia, United States
mariloucardenas
Olancho, Honduras
rm_gemini9079
cholburi, Thailand
nd2hvfun
California, United States
yvette36
Tennessee, United States
Peaches38G
Louisiana, United States
heart0808
Singapore city, Singapore
 
Status
creaminuts 53/M
new orleans, Louisiana
Introduction
I do have a career that keeps me out of America a lot. I'm stable in every way in great shape no medication. People on here get upset for the strangest reasons it's hularious. I have nothing to hide if you want to enjoy yourself say hello I have no hang ups I'm cool as a fan. How ever you want to play just be yourself and speak up save my brain power for more kinky things like your total pleasure. No time for games. Distance is no problem traveling is my enjoyment. Get to know me you won't be disapointed. I'm on any level from the streets to the ball room to the sheets it's all good. I love the scent and taste of a sweet kitty kat my enjoyment is watching you cream and scream first, I'm as kinky as you plus more. I want long term friends and you never know from there I'm open to all options.

My Ideal Person looking for stress free and happy people , Someone who enjoys themselves...Pleasant and happy with life. Intellegent and interesting.someone who respects other individuals,a person who understands chemistry is just as important as touch.The right Mental connection this can be just as enjoyable as sex itself. No time for games and endless emails if you dont want to meet dont do respond its simple. I rather mature women 38 to 55 who care about what they do and eat. Independent and strong when need to be..

Information
  • 53 / male
  • new orleans, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 10, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: oil industry
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: