crazzedguy07 38 / M
"Average guy looking to have a good time"
Mckinney, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 1, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view crazzedguy07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,026,363 Active Members!*
Friends Network
deadlyscream69
Texas, United States
Generousvoyeur2
Texas, United States
puretexan68
Texas, United States
bubbaone
Texas, United States
whitecharger2010
Texas, United States
trinityrising
Texas, United States
parafireemt
Texas, United States
acguy75453
Texas, United States
divaroxy
Texas, United States
 
Status
crazzedguy07 38/M
Mckinney, Texas
Ill be in San Antonio staying downtown Sept 5-8. Looking for some extra fun!
Introduction
Hello! I'm no saint, but I try to live a decent life filled with an indecent amount of sex. The philosophy I live by is be the Good Time everybody wants to have. I want to try all the things I've always wanted to do. Sexually, I'm pretty wild, but only if the chemistry is right. I'm not changing my life, I'm celebrating it by moving on to bigger and better things. Feel free to drop me a line if you have any questions. Thanks!

My Ideal Person this is easy! I am looking for fun, humor, and the chemistry needed to make a night great!

Thats it!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My fantasy would be to have sex in a pulblic place such as
a dressing room or bathroom or closet. Someplace that you
can get caught but most likely won't

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster

View more of crazzedguy07's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Mckinney, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 22, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None