crazyhorses60 56 / 53 / C
"Couple looking for FUN, FUN, FUN"
Martinsville, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 4, 2012

To view all of
crazyhorses60's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view crazyhorses60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,643 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ronsue27
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
BBCcincy5410
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
rm_3bigdd
Indiana, United States
InnerCircleGroup
Illinois, United States
freeway738
Indiana, United States
ptown4fun
Indiana, United States
1tasty4u
Illinois, United States
HorneynHard2
Illinois, United States
kikTheD017
Illinois, United States
 
Status
crazyhorses60 56/C
Martinsville, Illinois
Let's hook-up and make some hot nasty sex! Open to having fun!
Introduction
I'm a nice guy who wants to spice up his marriage, we are very much in love. but we would like to try it all ,so we are looking for swingers parties, or sometimes we go to Decatur looking for sex, want a gang bang, an would like to try sex with another woman, we would like to find other couples for swapping, we will travel wants a fat black dick, watch porn, I'm a marine, me I'm a landscaper, like going to adult theaters, sex, sex, that's what we are looking for an a good time! hope to hear from ya all! Take care! If you can not pay for the room then you can not get this or ass. Looking for all race's, but really want BBC.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Nice people who enjoy sex, no one that's jealous, someone that can be open to swinging an into trying new things. Looking for pussy for husband an he is also open to men, Looking for swinger parties, an people to have sex with! We basically want too fuck! Looking for thick long black cock , husband likes to watch her get fucked plus participate, we like going to adult theaters for fun! Hubby also really loves his cock sucked by a talented mouth. Open to trying new things Bi. We like all race's.
I am looking for new experience's with others and would love to find some women who will help me open up . I do not play alone with men but will with women, but the husband is more than welcome if he chooses too. Husband wants to fuck! And he wants to fuck pussy too!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zepplin, All Country

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
A few, Just think about sex with others!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of crazyhorses60's responses

Information
  • 56/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Martinsville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 2, 1960 August 1, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: lawncare Baker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Crewcut Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None