crazygirl52372 44 / F
"Hey lets ride 60 plus miles to a beach. Lets get the heart going n work every part of your body! Hey get you mind out the gut! You'll have a great view watching me ride n I know some cool spots. You up for it?Can you hang?"
Alva, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 19, 2014

To view all of
crazygirl52372's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view crazygirl52372's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,177 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,629,570 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funjustunme
Florida, United States
60but40
Florida, United States
remoobroht
Ohio, United States
curious040969
Wisconsin, United States
bare4uridesx
Florida, United States
Hardfatone111
Florida, United States
mpatriots
Massachusetts, United States
galvsailor61
Texas, United States
playingaround56
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
crazygirl52372 44/F
Alva, Florida
Well guys I going without a phone for a few days. I know i won't be riding my bike. No music to ride with this should be fun.
Introduction
Good morning my freaky friends. Well I'm in a different mood. Yesterday I got a great deal on a 🚲. Now I just have to figure out how to change the tubes. I must say it never fails with this site. I always find a cool friend to chat with here, you maybe far away n I can't meet you. Just wanted to say thanks for being a friend. My teacher is a bit busy so I just trying to teach myself here n its not easy. Right now I wish I had one of you guys that like come here n change these tubes. So I guess I have to figure it out .myself I'm sure I'll figure it out. My ex is like crazier than me still and mean as a scorpion. The army did it,to bad I not sexual active anymore n that's the truth. We could never be a couple again. Soo I just had to put that out there. Oh yea just BC I don't want to sex you first time meeting is BC I tried that a while ago n its just not my cup of tea. I be wanting to see if we compatible. Well my bike is for the beach n I plan to be riding it to beach like real soon. Ok gtg figure out this changing my tubes. I swear this is a mans job here n I wish you was like here in my room finishing this task I about to start. Then we go riding for a few miles for test drive then after that lets go 60 plus miles to a nice beach. Can you handle that?If so that means we a match. I'm friendly love my white guys and being outdoors with you till it gets dark then I be wanting to come home. Let's meet n ride .Don't work about a bike I have 2 extra ones you can use. Well I'm off to have a good day. So you have a great day too,

My Ideal Person I wish I could find that person that was just into my discovery as much as i am. My age or a tad older. Being healthy, close to me. There is a reason why i say this distance matters these days! Don't judge bc i already think you better than me i'm not good enough for you! Hey I'm me. Active, lets go for a long bike ride can you keep up? Lets be healthy together, I trying to quit these dang ciggs. Never stop my gaunga tho! Like helping others blue eyes hazel green red,lol jk can give a great massage

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
For a woman to do me more than 5seconds!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Brett Eledrige

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of crazygirl52372's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Alva, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 23, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: caregiver
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: