crazychuck 48 / M
"Travel all over the country,"
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 7, 2013

To view all of
crazychuck's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view crazychuck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,830 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,059,281 Active Members!*
Friends Network
petitemilf36dd
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
becuzican72
Oklahoma, United States
atitagain82363
Pennsylvania, United States
tellmeshowme1980
Oklahoma, United States
littlebrat35
Texas, United States
prettygirltits
Massachusetts, United States
orlandomfm2000
Alabama, United States
Iilovehellokitty
Oklahoma, United States
Rideourhdhard
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
crazychuck 48/M
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Still in Tulsa During the week
Introduction
I travel for my job many days of the year, I am into voyeurism. I enjoy watching others masturbate and couples engaging in sex. I like to listen to others having sex next door in the hotels when I travel.

My Ideal Person That is not something as simple as words

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am in a hotel room and there is an adjoining door to another
room. I am masturbating and I hear someone against the door.
I get up to the door and masturbate while a couple or women
also masturbates.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really I want the person i come across in my neighborhood
or shopping trip

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of crazychuck's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 19, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Telecommunications
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: