crazybobcrazybob 57 / M
"Looking for a select lady or couple in my area who love sex"
Fremont, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 6, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view crazybobcrazybob's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,480 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,027,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
crazybobcrazybob 57/M
Fremont, Ohio
Introduction
To all ladies and couples! I am looking for a fun loving woman or a couple who will be very discreet and does not want to change their current relationship status. I am a married man who just desires an occasional meeting when the times are right for everyone. I am straight,looking for a woman or couple in the same boat as myself, love giving and receiving oral, willing to try most anything except whats listed below. Respect all others requested desires first and understands what "NO' is and means. Not interested in long distance situations, photo collectors or pure chat forever and ever. Have all my teeth, good head on my shoulders, average body size,love sex (sorry not into bi, pain, or potty) and can carry on a conversation with just about anyone. Would be happy to meet for a drink or chat on the phone first.

My Ideal Person Real simple - NSA sex and good times people!!Looking for all types of ladies that like touching, candles and massages who take care of their bodies, love sex and are extremely discreet. Sexy attitudes in a woman or a couple is what I am looking for. Looking for your average run of the mill people who just love sex that live in the NW Ohio area and are not into playing the "want to be's" and head game chatters online.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage, multiple partners, sexy clothing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of crazybobcrazybob's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Fremont, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 14, 1959
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English