crazyETbin 36 / 38 / C
"Couple looking for fun"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 7, 2005

To view all of
crazyETbin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view crazyETbin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,517 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,594,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexbomb7677
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
smileybi1
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
sluttylady2000
Tokyo, Japan
stmanly2
New South Wales, Australia
Syd242
Singapore, Singapore
rm_siouxsie690
Western Australia, Australia
waggacouple4you
New South Wales, Australia
u4holley
New South Wales, Australia
Easytiger_au2
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
crazyETbin 36/C
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
We are a friendly professional couple in our 30s, living in Sydney. Mainly looking for couple to play with. Will only consider single guys if he ticks all boxes on wife's wish list

My Ideal Person Looking for young(ish), like-minded couples to try out new things. We prefer non-smokers and people who look after themselves physically. Discretion is important to us. Couples from other states / countries are welcome to contact us as well.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
threesome and gangbang

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies"

View more of crazyETbin's responses

Information
  • 36/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1980 November 30, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Black
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel