crazchic1978 38 / F
"Lookin for Big Black Cock Always"
Tallahassee, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 10, 2011

To view all of
crazchic1978's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view crazchic1978's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,665,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mrgoodpipe25
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
612pal
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
shane0092
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
PUZZY_MONSTA
Michigan, United States
nycque2
New York, United States
JakenAlexis
Missouri, United States
jasondunn1978
Georgia, United States
needafreak329
Colorado, United States
chocdk1
California, United States
 
Status
crazchic1978 38/F
Tallahassee, Florida
I want some CHOCOLATE
Introduction
I am Married and Seeking BIG BLACK COCK ONLY husband is straight and likes to watch sometimes will join.

if your white and message me and I don't answer don't call me rude names I can't help it if you can't read.

hi we are a very down to earth couple

I the female enjoys BBC

My Ideal Person a nice clean drama free black male to get to know hang out with we enjoy all outdoor activities love cooking out at home and relaxing by the fire

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Nelly - Brett Michaels

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Im not telling who it is

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of crazchic1978's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 31, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Got One
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English, NO
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: