craven977 64 / M
"The glass is always half full !!!"
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
craven977's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view craven977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,274 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,575,286 Active Members!*
Friends Network
beluvonz
Asuncion, Paraguay
accattivante19
Campania, Italy
handyrich25
Manitoba, Canada
lickmen69
Manitoba, Canada
justcruisen61
Manitoba, Canada
silviass
Distrito Federal, Mexico
abelle59
Aquitaine, France
4playcat
Alberta, Canada
amourcollant5
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
craven977 64/M
Winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
I'm craven5 and at a warm place
Introduction
I should be upfront. I am attached but in a sexless relationship and do still have needs and desires. Oh get me at craven5 at the warm place

I am more on the quiet side but have my moments. I find the tongue very sensual. Looking for a discreet relationship. Also want to explore all sides of my sexuality............

Also like to try a threesome with a m/f couple where the male is bi. Would love to be watched by the other half

My Ideal Person Same thing I am looking for. Variety is nice as long as it is safe.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of craven977's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 23, 1952
Hometown: winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Semi
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None