crashed01 43 / M
"Los Angeles non-native wondering if there's any intelligent life down here..."
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 17, 2009

To view all of
crashed01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view crashed01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,836 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,008,202 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Freaknastysnow
California, United States
kinkyandloveit
California, United States
seeksuncutman
California, United States
mscurious1972
California, United States
Michelelaughs
California, United States
electricblue09
Colorado, United States
nikkiheat4fun
California, United States
playfulnfun68
California, United States
SweetblkPuss2Eat
California, United States
 
Status
crashed01 43/M
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
Howdy! I'm a 42 year old guy, living in Los Angeles. 6'1", 200#, broad shoulders, brown hair and brown eyes.

I want to share fantasies with you, little secrets or big secrets. We have nothing to hide from each other since we have nothing to gain or lose from each other

I have several fetishes and several fantasies that I keep close to the vest, but I will say that I love women in lingerie; lace, sheer materials, colors that hide and reveal at the same time are all ways to ring the bells in my head.

I do want to say that, really, I'm a pretty normal guy. I have a regular job, and have a fantastic set of friends, spend a lot of time outdoors, exploring whats around me in Los Angeles, and pushing myself and my limits in the activities I partake in, safely mind you, and I'm not talking about sex here I put this in my profile only because I feel it's important to to let you, the profile viewer, know that I don't drown bunnies in my spare time.

If I contact you here in AdultFriendFinder, know that I only write out each email individually; you don't get any cut and pasting from me. I don't contact too many people on here, so I suppose I'm selective, discerning.

Did I mention that I don't drown bunnies?

My Ideal Person A woman with an open mind and a lingerie collection. I would really appreciate it if you could spell completely and finish sentences too. It makes it far easier to talk to!

Be interesting, be creative, be detailed

I'd prefer single women, and tend towards women closer towards my age. There have been very few women in their 20s I've been able to have a decent conversation with. That's just my experience. Also, doesn't it seem just a little creepy that I'd be over 40 and you'd be 20 years younger? I mean, we're talking over a decade of age difference, which is pretty significant.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of crashed01's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 20, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Banking
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: