craig47SC 49 / M
"Fit Educated Professional, Drug Disease and Drama Free"
Northeast Columbia, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 15, 2014

To view all of
craig47SC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view craig47SC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,848 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,037,304 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sassygirl5162
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
hot_nspicy
Ontario, Canada
sp5931
Arkansas, United States
girl_uncommon
Arkansas, United States
letsgetdirty023
South Carolina, United States
kevliyn68
South Carolina, United States
sportfuckingu2
Oklahoma, United States
missmforsex
South Carolina, United States
gingerspice4u
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
craig47SC 49/M
Northeast Columbia, South Carolina
I'm wanting a lady that will sit on my face as I lick and suck her clit until she cums, know anyone interested in that?
Introduction
I'm here seeking a regular FWB to hang out with and have fun with.. I utilize the utmost discretion. I'm drug, disease and drama free as well.

I love giving oral to women. I enjoy cuddling, kisses and foreplay. I can't keep my fingers and mouth/lips under control when a woman's body is next to me. I also like it when I can make my lady partner roll her eyes into the back of her head and go cross eyed from the intense orgasm. I like it even better when I get my female partner to at least squirt if not gush; even if it is on my face. I am discrete, why I have a high profile job. I am drug, disease and drama free.

I like bicycling, golf and watching movies. Care to join me for a bicycle ride, a round of golf, a coffee or a drink?

For those ladies that like military men, I was a US Naval Aviator.

My Ideal Person I like women of all shapes and sizes. Age is not a game a stopper either. If we do meet, I'm not game for one orgasm and done. Please bring your toys too, this is about your pleasure. I like getting a woman to multiples and I typically stay hard for hours. You've gotta be able to hang in with me baby. Due to my athletic conditioning I have an abnormally long endurance coupled with a very high sex drive on my part. Ladies, please be well groomed and clean, I always do the same for you.

I'm seeking a good friend for a regular. I play like I do because I want you to want to play with me on a regular basis.

I'm straight but I am game for a MFM or a FMF or more...

I'll repeat no drama. Please have your own success. I'm not your personal Uber, please have your own ride. If you need me to bring or join you for some bud or more. Hit the road Jackie, and don't you cum back no more no more no more.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Prince

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Her Hott ass

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of craig47SC's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Northeast Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: SR. Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: