cptdk4u 44 / M
"ladies only.....looking to meet for a fwb situation..can lead to long term.ladies if you enjoy just a night out or chat and have a drink to start would be great...very real so instant message me or drop me a message.. Would love to meet on here thank you so much....love you ladies.💗 💖 💋"
Youngstown, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
cptdk4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cptdk4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,280 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,925,669 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PiperL2F
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Sexigangstergirl
California, United States
lick_me_long2
Ohio, United States
Hornywetgirl9600
New Jersey, United States
titapu69
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
lovnvirgo
Iowa, United States
slut4funinpgh
Pennsylvania, United States
HotWetSlut1031
Ohio, United States
kandyred75
Ohio, United States
 
Status
cptdk4u 44/M
Youngstown, Ohio
Introduction
I am a very sincere, honest, and intimate type of man but can be very wild, and willing to try anything. I am pretty outgoing and a very easy to get along with. I also like to cam for women so let me know if u need a pic or something

Guys really I am not interested.. please stop telling me you want to suck my cock. That is for women only, and all I am interested in is women. Thank you so much though

My Ideal Person looking for any intimate experiences, with beautiful women who like to enjoy life and do whatever they want to get the most out of life. I am also looking for short or long term FWB. A woman that likes to be kissed, licked and fucked however she pleases. Love to have that fantasy where two strangers meet on here and just fuck all night mmmm. Like a lady who is willing to dress in sexy panties for me so i can just pull them to the side and lick her pussy and make her cum so much and then she leaves. lol (another fantasy) I could go on and on here just hope some of them can come true on here.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Youngstown, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 13, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: