cppc1314 36 / 36 / C
"Couple in Mumbai looking for some fun. No long term relationship or association please!!"
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 26, 2012

To view all of
cppc1314's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cppc1314's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,108 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,906,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
cppc1314 36/C
Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
Mumbai Monzoon Bonanza : 06, 07, 08 Sept - Couples Only. So Single Males.
Introduction
Hello!!

We are a couple (not married to each other) based out of Mumbai, M33,F33.

We would like to feel that Extra FUN in life.

Looking for nice, same aged, well educated, decent, good looking, hygienic couples in and around Mumbai.

We strongly adhere to having a harmless and discrete relationship, as we live with a lot of values.

Also to ensure that it is a NO strings attached fun...So we would strongly discourage couples where any one partner is forced in any manner whatsoever!

We want to experiment swap..(to begin with!!)and many more later.

We are a wild couple, crazily insane with each other.

We think we are open-minded, funny, sexy,and bi-curious

Do Connect to figure out how we sail ahead!

Please note : NO TIME-PASS as we are interested in only FUN and ACTION .

Kindly do not ponder over stupid questions or talks.

Privacy is assured from our side and same thing we expect from you.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a nice, decent, well mannered & jovial Couple.

Ready to experiment the unbelievable!

Information
  • 36/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1980 April 1, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Black
Eye Color: Black Black