cplwntfun0403 41 / 47 / C
"Does our unicorn REALLY exist?????"
Pensacola, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 3, 2009

To view all of
cplwntfun0403's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cplwntfun0403's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,808 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,663,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kaylay69
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
lonelyscorpi087
Alabama, United States
 
Status
cplwntfun0403 41/C
Pensacola, Florida
Introduction
We are a couple looking for a chance to make new friends and help fulfill some fantasies. Mainly, we are looking for a female friend to share. We want to make her the center of our attention..... know anyone?

We enjoy going to clubs or just hanging out at home. We enjoy camping and fishing and just plain old having fun. Due to our jobs, we both prefer to play discreetly. If you are interested and would like to show us what we have been missing, email us and we will see how things go. PLEASE!!!! NO SINGLE GUYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My Ideal Person Our ideal person would be a friend and a lover. Someone who doesn't have to be around us all the time, but likes to come over to BBQ's with friends, then stay later for some 1 on 2 fun. Or just come over to for all of us to enjoy each other for a few hours.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
It varies between the 2 of us

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
One of our fantasies is that he comes home and finds her in
bed with another woman then joins in.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cplwntfun0403's responses

Information
  • 41/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pensacola, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 24, 1975 November 18, 1969
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None