cplinmebane 56 / 60 / C
"MWC looking friends for fun and friendship"
Mebane, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 3, 2012

To view all of
cplinmebane's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cplinmebane's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,884 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cpl4fun304
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
nsafun4all69
North Carolina, United States
gmp3
North Carolina, United States
mgr2169
North Carolina, United States
Kink11141969
Indiana, United States
LongBBWLuvr
North Carolina, United States
onduty62
North Carolina, United States
CookieEaters
Virginia, United States
cardio11
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
cplinmebane 56/C
Mebane, North Carolina
Introduction
MWC that love to have fun. Looking for males, females and couples for fun times. We are clean D/D free. Love the mountains and the beach. Like to travel on the weekends. We like everythng except pain. Willing to try most things. Have been in this lifestyle for 15 years and made some good friends. Would like to find the one person or couple to travel with to the mountains or beach.

We love all forms of sex.

My Ideal Person Looking for clean D/D free people. That loves to have fun with no hangups. Looks are important but the top requirement is your personality and what type of person you are.

Please don't just send one or two word mail to us. Tell us about yourself and we will do the same.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cplinmebane's responses

Information
  • 56/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mebane, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 9, 1960 March 30, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses