cplincville 48 / 47 / C
"Would like to meet M/F couples for drinks and more if everyone's agreeable"
charlottesville, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
cplincville's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cplincville's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,024 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,872 Active Members!*
 
Status
cplincville 48/C
charlottesville, Virginia
Interested in having drinks?
Introduction
Hello, We're a married couple looking to expand our activities. (F) is 47, 5'8, 155lb, dark brown hair, brown eyes, and attractive. (M) is 48, 5'11", 185lbs, Dark Brown hair, brown eyes, and clean cut.

We've had experiences with couples and single women and they've all been wonderful! We are in search of couples and single women where we can be friends in/out of the bedroom, and have a GREAT time!!!

What better way to spend an evening than with friends than go back to the house for fun?

We sincerely appreciate the flirts & hotlists. If there's interest in chatting further, please email and let's see....

*WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications**

My Ideal Person Were looking for like minded couples and women within 75 miles of Charlottesville. We're a clean cut couple and would like to meet other couples and women.

Information
  • 48/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • charlottesville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 20, 1968 November 26, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C